2880
2,880 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 32 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2880 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2880
  • Cardinal: 2880 can be written as Two thousand, eight hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.88 × 103
Factors of 2880
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2880 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2880/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2880 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2880/
Keywords: Divisors of 2880, math, Factors of 2880, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2880, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, eight hundred eighty.